Make your own free website on

Jamie Lee Curtis started acting in 1968 in "Einstine, Symphony of the Planets & Tomorrow..". This was a documentary. Her first movie is called "Operation Patticoat". Later she became famous with the "Halloween" series and featured in many big Hollywood movies like "True Lies" with Arnold Schwarzenegger.

The fully detailed list of all motion pictures featuring Jamie Lee Curtis!!

Drowning Mona (2000)
Virus (1999)
Daddy and Them (1999)
Homegrown (1998)
Nicholas' Gift (1998)
Halloween: H20 (1998)
Fierce Creatures (1997)
House Arrest (1996)
The Heidi Chronicles (tv) (1995)
My Girl 2 (1994)
True Lies (1994)
Mother's Boys (1994)
Forever Young (1992)
The Return of Spinal Tap (1992)
My Girl (1991)
Queens Logic (1991)
Help Save Planet Earth - Easy Ways to Make a Difference (doc) (1990)
Blue Steel (1990)
A Fish Called Wanda (1988)
Dominick and Eugene (1988)
A Man in Love (1987)
Amazing Grace and Chuck (1987)
Film House Fever (doc) (1986)
As Summers Die (1986)
Shelley Duvall's Tall Tales and Legends: Annie Oakley (1985)
Perfect (1985)
Annie Oakley (tv) (1985)
Grandview, U.S.A. (1984)
The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the Eighth Dimension (1984)
Trading Places (1983)
Coming Soon (1983)
Love Letters (1983)
Money on the Side (tv) (1982)
Escape from New York (1981)
She's in the Army Now (tv) (1981)
Halloween 2 (tv) (1981)
Road Games (1981)
Death of a Centerfold: The Dorothy Stratten Story (tv) (1981)
Prom Night (1980)
Terror Train (1980)
The Fog (1979)
Buck Rogers in the 25th Century: Unchained Woman (tv) (1979)
Buck Rogers in the 25th Century 3 (tv) (1979)
Halloween (1978)
Operation Petticoat (tv) (1977)
Einstine, Symphony of the Planets & Tomorrow... (doc) (1968)

Birthday: November the 22nd, 1958


Jamie Lee Curtis
9830 Wilshire Blvd.
BH, CA 90212